Advertise

The Scientist's 2016 Media Kit is available to view and download in PDF format

Individual Media Kit Sections:
Editorial Calendar
View monthly topics, bonus distribution, and advertising deadlines.

Print Advertising Options & Specs
From print adverts and inserts to outserts, belly bands, and more & tailor your marketing message to generate optimal results.

Online and Email Advertising Options & Specs
Custom online advertising provides instant marketing impact and real-time measurement.

Audience Demographics
View print and online reader stats

Advertising Rates and Information
Please contact your sales representative for advertising sales rates:

Managing Partner:
Mario Di Ubaldi
Office: 203.227.1390
Mobile: 203.858.6207
mariod@the-scientist.com

Publisher:
Rob D'Angelo
Office: 908-914-1864
rdangelo@the-scientist.com

Account Executives:
Ashley Haire (Western US / Canada, Pacific Rim)
Office: 705.528.6888 x228
Cell: (705) 241-6056
ashleyh@the-scientist.com

Melanie Dunlop (Mid-West / Eastern Canada)
Office: 705.528.6888 x230
melanied@the-scientist.com

Anita Bell (North East)
Office: 705.528.6888 x222
abell@the-scientist.com

Nicole Dupuis (Southeast / Europe / Careers)
Office: 705.528.6888 x 240
ndupuis@the-scientist.com

Print Edition If you would like to receive a hard copy of the media kit, please contact mediakit@the-scientist.com

Popular Now

  1. Gut Microbes Linked to Neurodegenerative Disease
  2. Opinion: WHO’s Silence on Cannabis
  3. Top 10 Innovations 2016
    Features Top 10 Innovations 2016

    This year’s list of winners celebrates both large leaps and small (but important) steps in life science technology.

  4. Infant Microbiome: Vaginal Delivery Versus C-Section
Rockland