Advertise

The Scientist's 2017 Media Kit is available to view and download in PDF format

Individual Media Kit Sections:
Editorial Calendar
View monthly topics, bonus distribution, and advertising deadlines.

Print Advertising Options & Specs
From print adverts and inserts to outserts, belly bands, and more & tailor your marketing message to generate optimal results.

Online and Email Advertising Options & Specs
Custom online advertising provides instant marketing impact and real-time measurement.

Audience Demographics
View print and online reader stats

Advertising Rates and Information
Please contact your sales representative for advertising sales rates:

Managing Partner:
Mario Di Ubaldi
Office: 203.227.1390
Mobile: 203.858.6207
mariod@the-scientist.com

Publisher:
Rob D'Angelo
Office: 908-914-1864
rdangelo@the-scientist.com

Account Executives:
Ashley Haire (Northeast / Eastern U.S)
Office: 705.528.6888 x228
Cell: (705) 241-6056
ashleyh@the-scientist.com

Karen Evans (Western U.S)
Office: 650.201.2501
kevans@the-scientist.com

Melanie Dunlop (Europe / ROW / Careers)
Office: 705.528.6888 x230
melanied@the-scientist.com

Nicole Dupuis (Mid-West / Southeast)
Office: 705.528.6888 x 240
ndupuis@the-scientist.com

Print Edition If you would like to receive a hard copy of the media kit, please contact mediakit@the-scientist.com

Popular Now

  1. An Aging-Related Effect on the Circadian Clock
  2. Next Generation: Personalized Probiotic Skin Care
  3. ADHD Linked to Structural Differences in the Brain
  4. Opinion: Is a Clone Really Born at Age Zero?
Business Birmingham