Advertisement
Ingenuity
Ingenuity

Advertise

The Scientist's 2014 Media Kit is available to view and download in PDF format

Individual Media Kit Sections:
Editorial Calendar
View monthly topics, bonus distribution, and advertising deadlines.

Print Advertising Options & Specs
From print adverts and inserts to outserts, belly bands, and more & tailor your marketing message to generate optimal results.

Online and Email Advertising Options & Specs
Custom online advertising provides instant marketing impact and real-time measurement.

Recruitment Advertising Options
Promote high-profile positions, reach a senior-level audience, or for branding campaigns, events, or grant announcements.

Audience Demographics
View print and online reader stats

Advertising Rates and Information
Please contact your sales representative for advertising sales rates:

Managing Partner:
Mario Di Ubaldi
Office: 203.227.1390
Mobile: 203.858.6207
mariod@the-scientist.com

Publisher:
Rob D'Angelo
Office: 908-914-1864
rdangelo@the-scientist.com
Note: Rob joined The Scientist team in March 2012.

Account Executives:
Ashley Munro (West Coast)
Office: 705.528.6888 x228
ashleym@the-scientist.com

Melanie Dunlop (Playne) (East Coast)
Office: 705.528.6888 x230
melanied@the-scientist.com

Anita Bell (East Coast)
Office: 705.528.6888 x222
abell@the-scientist.com

Careers Advertising, Print and Online:
Stephanie Brady
Office: 705.528.6888 x247
sbrady@the-scientist.com

Print Edition If you would like to receive a hard copy of the media kit, please contact mediakit@the-scientist.com

Follow The Scientist

icon-facebook icon-linkedin icon-twitter icon-vimeo icon-youtube
Advertisement

Stay Connected with The Scientist

  • icon-facebook The Scientist Magazine
  • icon-facebook The Scientist Careers
  • icon-facebook Neuroscience Research Techniques
  • icon-facebook Genetic Research Techniques
  • icon-facebook Cell Culture Techniques
  • icon-facebook Microbiology and Immunology
  • icon-facebook Cancer Research and Technology
  • icon-facebook Stem Cell and Regenerative Science
Advertisement
Hamamatsu
Hamamatsu
Advertisement
The Scientist
The Scientist
Life Technologies