Advertise

The Scientist's 2016 Media Kit is available to view and download in PDF format

Individual Media Kit Sections:
Editorial Calendar
View monthly topics, bonus distribution, and advertising deadlines.

Print Advertising Options & Specs
From print adverts and inserts to outserts, belly bands, and more & tailor your marketing message to generate optimal results.

Online and Email Advertising Options & Specs
Custom online advertising provides instant marketing impact and real-time measurement.

Audience Demographics
View print and online reader stats

Advertising Rates and Information
Please contact your sales representative for advertising sales rates:

Managing Partner:
Mario Di Ubaldi
Office: 203.227.1390
Mobile: 203.858.6207
mariod@the-scientist.com

Publisher:
Rob D'Angelo
Office: 908-914-1864
rdangelo@the-scientist.com

Account Executives:
Ashley Haire (Western US / Canada, Pacific Rim)
Office: 705.528.6888 x228
Cell: (705) 241-6056
ashleyh@the-scientist.com

Melanie Dunlop (Mid-West / Eastern Canada)
Office: 705.528.6888 x230
melanied@the-scientist.com

Anita Bell (North East)
Office: 705.528.6888 x222
abell@the-scientist.com

Nicole Dupuis (Southeast / Europe / Careers)
Office: 705.528.6888 x 240
ndupuis@the-scientist.com

Print Edition If you would like to receive a hard copy of the media kit, please contact mediakit@the-scientist.com

Popular Now

  1. Next Generation: Nanotube Scaffolds Reconnect Spinal Neurons
  2. Mapping the Human Connectome
    Daily News Mapping the Human Connectome

    A new map of human cortex combines data from multiple imaging modalities and comprises 180 distinct regions.

  3. Stroke Alters Gut Microbiome, Impacting Recovery
  4. Your Office Has a Distinct Microbiome
RayBiotech