Loading...

Advertise

The Scientist's 2018 Media Kit is available to view and download in PDF format

Individual Media Kit Sections:
Editorial Calendar
View monthly topics, bonus distribution, and advertising deadlines.

Print Advertising Options & Specs
From print adverts and inserts to outserts, belly bands, and more & tailor your marketing message to generate optimal results.

Online and Email Advertising Options & Specs
Custom online advertising provides instant marketing impact and real-time measurement.

Audience Demographics
View print and online reader stats

Advertising Rates and Information
Please contact your sales representative for advertising sales rates:

Managing Partner:
Mario Di Ubaldi
Office: 203.227.1390The Scientist Expo
Mobile: 203.858.6207
mariod@the-scientist.com

Publisher:
Rob D'Angelo
Office: 908-914-1864
rdangelo@the-scientist.com

Associate Sales Director:
Ashley Haire
Office: 705.528.6888 x228
Cell: 705.241.6056
ashleyh@the-scientist.com

Account Executives: 
Melanie Dunlop (Northeast U.S, Eastern Canada,
Europe, ROW, Careers)
Office: 705.528.6888 x230
Cell: 705.715.4788
melanied@the-scientist.com

Anita Bell (Mid-West U.S., Southeast U.S.)
Office: 705.528.6888 x 222
Cell: 705.427.6276
abell@the-scientist.com

Karen Evans (Western U.S, Western Canada)
Office: 650.201.2501
kevans@the-scientist.com

Ashley Haire (Key Accounts)
Office: 705.528.6888 x228
Cell: 705.241.6056
ashleyh@the-scientist.com

Sales & Marketing Coordinator:
Katie Prud'homme
Office: 705.528.6888 x300
katiep@the-scientist.com
 

 

Print Edition If you would like to receive a hard copy of the media kit, please contact mediakit@the-scientist.com

Popular Now

  1. Estonia Offers Free Genetic Testing to Residents
  2. Human Brain Organoids Thrive in Mouse Brains
  3. RNA Injection Restores Hearing in Guinea Pigs
  4. Jim Bridenstine Confirmed to Lead NASA