Advertise with The Scientist!


The Scientist's 2022 Media Kit
View the complete 2022 Media Kit.

Editorial Calendar
View monthly topics, bonus distribution, and advertising deadlines.

Print/Digital Specs
View specs for all print and digital advertisements.

Digital (Email & Online) Advertising Options
Custom online advertising provides instant marketing impact and real-time measurement.

Print Advertising Options
Several print solutions available - standard ad pages (1/2 page, full page, etc), as well as high-impact placements such as inserts/outserts, covertips, and belly bands.

Custom Creative Services
At The Scientist, Creative Services means that we’re able to support all of your content and promotional needs, whether it’s a series of white papers, testimonial videos, KOL-enhanced webinars, hot-topic eBooks, or highly qualified leads.  

Audience Demographics
View our print/digital reader demographics.

Editorial Coverage
View our print and online editorial coverage.


Advertising Rates and Information:
Please contact your account executive for current advertising rates:

Ashley Haire, Sales Director
Cell: 705.241.6056
ashleyh@the-scientist.com

Karen Evans, Senior Acct. Executive
(Western U.S, Western Canada, ROW)
Cell: 650.201.2501
kevans@the-scientist.com

Dawn Schaefer, Senior Acct. Executive
(Northeast U.S, Eastern Canada, EU)
Cell: 910.880.8441
dschaefer@the-scientist.com

Anita Bell, Senior Acct. Executive
(Mid-West U.S., Southeast U.S.)
Office: 705.528.6888 x 222
Cell: 705.427.6276
abell@the-scientist.com


Team Lead, Sales Operations:

Amanda Purvis
Office: 705.528.6888 x230
apurvis@the-scientist.com


Publisher:
Rob D'Angelo, VP, Group Publishing Director
Office: 908-914-1864
rdangelo@the-scientist.com