Advertise

View The Scientist's 2019 Media Kit here.

Individual Media Kit Sections:
Editorial Calendar
View monthly topics, bonus distribution, and advertising deadlines.

Print/Digital Specs
View specs for all print and digital advertisements. 

Digital (Email & Online) Advertising Options
Custom online advertising provides instant marketing impact and real-time measurement.

Print Advertising Options
Several print solutions available - standard ad pages (1/2 page, full page, etc), as well as high-impact placements such as inserts/outserts, covertips, and belly bands. 

Custom Creative Services
At The Scientist, Creative Services means that we’re able to support all of your content and promotional needs, whether it’s a series of white papers, testimonial videos, KOL-enhanced webinars, hot-topic eBooks, or highly qualified leads.  

Audience Demographics
View our print/digital reader demographics. 

Editorial Coverage
View our print and online editorial coverage.

Advertising Rates and Information
Please contact your sales representative for advertising sales rates:

Managing Partner:
Mario Di Ubaldi
Office: 203.227.1390
Mobile: 203.858.6207
mariod@the-scientist.com

 

Publisher:
Rob D'Angelo

Office: 908-914-1864

rdangelo@the-scientist.com

Associate Sales Director:
Ashley Haire
Office: 705.528.6888 x228
Cell: 705.241.6056
ashleyh@the-scientist.com

Account Executives: 
Melanie Dunlop (Northeast U.S, Eastern Canada,
Europe, ROW, Careers)
Office: 705.528.6888 x230
Cell: 705.715.4788
melanied@the-scientist.com

Anita Bell (Mid-West U.S., Southeast U.S.)
Office: 705.528.6888 x 222
Cell: 705.427.6276
abell@the-scientist.com

Karen Evans (Western U.S, Western Canada)
Office: 650.201.2501
kevans@the-scientist.com

Ashley Haire (Key Accounts)
Office: 705.528.6888 x228
Cell: 705.241.6056
ashleyh@the-scientist.com

Sales & Marketing Coordinator:
Katie Prud'homme
Office: 705.528.6888 x300
katiep@the-scientist.com