ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT


Advertise with The Scientist!

The Scientist's 2023 Media Kit
View the complete 2023 Media Kit!

Content Calendar
At The Scientist, Creative Services means that we’re able to support all of your content and promotional needs, whether it’s a series of white papers, testimonial videos, KOL-enhanced webinars, hot-topic eBooks, or highly qualified leads!


Please contact your Account Executive for current advertising rates:

Ashley Haire, Sales Director
Cell: 705.241.6056
ashleyh@the-scientist.com

Karen Evans, Senior Acct. Executive
(Western U.S, Western Canada, ROW)
Cell: 650.201.2501
kevans@the-scientist.com

Dawn Schaefer, Senior Acct. Executive
(Northeast U.S, Eastern Canada, EU)
Cell: 910.880.8441
dschaefer@the-scientist.com

Anita Bell, Senior Acct. Executive
(Mid-West U.S., Southeast U.S.)
Office: 705.528.6888 x 222
Cell: 705.427.6276
abell@the-scientist.com


Team Lead, Sales Operations:

Amanda Purvis
Office: 705.528.6888 x230
apurvis@the-scientist.com


Publisher: 
Rob D'Angelo, VP, Group Publishing Director
Office: 908-914-1864
rdangelo@the-scientist.com

ADVERTISEMENT