Advertise

View The Scientist's 2020 Media Kit here.

Individual Media Kit Sections:
Editorial Calendar
View monthly topics, bonus distribution, and advertising deadlines.

Print/Digital Specs
View specs for all print and digital advertisements.

Digital (Email & Online) Advertising Options
Custom online advertising provides instant marketing impact and real-time measurement.

Print Advertising Options
Several print solutions available - standard ad pages (1/2 page, full page, etc), as well as high-impact placements such as inserts/outserts, covertips, and belly bands.

Custom Creative Services
At The Scientist, Creative Services means that we’re able to support all of your content and promotional needs, whether it’s a series of white papers, testimonial videos, KOL-enhanced webinars, hot-topic eBooks, or highly qualified leads.  

Audience Demographics
View our print/digital reader demographics.

Editorial Coverage
View our print and online editorial coverage.

Advertising Rates and Information
Please contact your sales representative for advertising sales rates:

 


Publisher: 
Rob D'Angelo, VP, Group Publishing Director
Office: 908-914-1864
rdangelo@the-scientist.com

Associate Sales Director:
Ashley Haire
Office: 705.528.6888 x228
Cell: 705.241.6056
ashleyh@the-scientist.com

Account Executives: 

Karen Evans, Senior Acct. Executive
(Western U.S, Western Canada)
Cell: 650.201.2501
kevans@the-scientist.com

Dana Sizing, Senior Acct. Executive
(Northeast U.S, Eastern Canada, EU)
Cell: 315.956.0231
dsizing@the-scientist.com

Anita Bell (Mid-West U.S., Southeast U.S.)
Office: 705.528.6888 x 222
Cell: 705.427.6276
abell@the-scientist.com

Sales Operation Coordinator :
Katie Prud'homme-Aitken
Office: 705.528.6888 x300
katiep@the-scientist.com 

Business Development Administrator:
Amanda Purvis
Office: 705.528.6888 x230
apurvis@the-scientist.com