ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Resources and Suppliers

Abbott Laboratories http://www.abbott.comAffinium Pharmaceuticals http://www.afnm.comArgonne National Laboratory http://www.anl.govAstex Technology http://www.astex-technology.comBioCryst Pharmaceuticals http://www.biocryst.comBrookhaven National Laboratory http://www.bnl.govDiversified Scientific http://www.dsitech.comDouglas Instruments http://www.douglas.co.ukEmerald BioStructures http://www.decode.comFluidigm http://www.fluidigm.comFormulatrix http://www.formulatrix.comGenomic Solutions http

The Scientist Staff

Abbott Laboratories http://www.abbott.com

Affinium Pharmaceuticals http://www.afnm.com

Argonne National Laboratory http://www.anl.gov

Astex Technology http://www.astex-technology.com

BioCryst Pharmaceuticals http://www.biocryst.com

Brookhaven National Laboratory http://www.bnl.gov

Diversified Scientific http://www.dsitech.com

Douglas Instruments http://www.douglas.co.uk

Emerald BioStructures http://www.decode.com

Fluidigm http://www.fluidigm.com

Formulatrix http://www.formulatrix.com

Genomic Solutions http://www.genomicsolutions.com

Gilson http://www.gilson.com

Hampton Research http://www.hamptonresearch.com

Jena Bioscience http://www.jenabioscience.com

Matrix Technologies http://www.matrixtechcorp.com

Molecular Dimensions http://www.moleculardimensions.

MorphoChem http://www.morphochem.ch

Parallel Synthesis http://www.parallel-synthesis.com

Protein Data Bank http://www.rcsb.org/pdb

Rigaku MSC http://www.msc.com

Robodesign International http://www.robodesign.com

Structural GenomiX http://www.stromix.com

Syrrx http://www.syrrx.com

Vernalis Pharmaceuticals http://www.vernalis.com

Interested in reading more?

Become a Member of

Receive full access to more than 35 years of archives, as well as TS Digest, digital editions of The Scientist, feature stories, and much more!
Already a member?
ADVERTISEMENT