Behavioral Science Track Award for Rapid Transition (B/START)
Mary Ellen Oliveri, Chief
Behavioral, Cognitive and Social Sciences Research Branch
National Institute of Mental Health, National Institutes of Health
5600 Fishers Lane, Room 11C-16, Rockville, Md. 20857
(301) 443-3942 - Fax: (301) 443-4822
Web site:
First Independent Research Support and Transition Award (FIRST)
Office of Extramural Research
Office of the Director
6701 Rockledge Dr., Suite 6095, Bethesda, Md. 20892-7910
(301) 435-0714 - Fax: (301) 480-0525
Web site:
Faculty Early Career Development Program (CAREER)
Margaret Cavanaugh, Program Director, Division of Chemistry
National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Blvd., Arlington, Va. 22230
(703) 306-1842 - Fax: (703) 306-0534
Web site:
Cottrell Scholars Award
Research Innovation Award
Research Corp.
101 North Wilmot Rd., Suite 250, Tucson, Ariz. 85711-3332
(520) 571-1111 - Fax: (520) 571-1119
Web site:
Faculty Start-Up Grants for Undergraduate Institutions New...

Interested in reading more?

Become a Member of

Receive full access to digital editions of The Scientist, as well as TS Digest, feature stories, more than 35 years of archives, and much more!
Already a member?